BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Lord &Taylor Rockwawy Townsquare Mall Thursday, September 10, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Rockaway
Great Bridal Expo - New York Friday, September 11, 2015
5:30pm–9:30pm
New York New York
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Monroe
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Galloping Hill Golf Course Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Kenilworth
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Lord & Taylor Willowbrook Mall Thursday, September 17, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wayne
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Rosewood Sunday, September 20, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Fiesta Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Wood-ridge
Elegant Bridal Show ~ La Bove Grande Thursday, September 24, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel Sunday, September 27, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, September 27, 2015
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Maggiano’s Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Bridgewater
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Adelphia Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Deptford
Elegant Bridal Show ~ The Atrium Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Maggiano’s Thursday, October 1, 2015
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Hackensack
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury