New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
American Bridal Show Expo Event at The Farmhouse at the Grand Colonial Sunday, July 27, 2016
6:30pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Hampton
American Bridal Show at The Mill at Spring Lake Wednesday, July 27, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Spring Lake
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Thursday, August 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Saddle Brook
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Thursday, September 8, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Show at Skylands Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Show at Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Kenilworth
Perrywinkle’s Bridal Event Saturday, September 17, 2016
5pm–7pm
New York Watertown
Elegant Bridal Show at Tuckerton Seaport Sunday, September 18, 2016
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Tuckerton