New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Saturday, September 24, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Bellissimo Catering at The Marion Sunday, September 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
The North Jersey Wedding Expo Sunday, September 25, 2016
12:30pm–4:30am
New Jersey Montclair
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakewood
American Bridal Show at The Sunset Ballroom Tuesday, September 27, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Brooklyn
American Bridal Show at Basking Ridge Country Club Thursday, September 29, 2016
6pm–9pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Bronx
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
The Monmouth County Wedding Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
12:30pm–4:30pm
New Jersey West Long Branch