BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Saddle Brook
Elegant Bridal Productions at Snug Harbor Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7pm–10pm
New York Staten Island
Elegant Bridal Productions at Indian Spring Country Club Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Marlton
Elegant Bridal Productions at Battello Thursday, August 21, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakewood
The New South Jersey Bridal Showcase by Bouche Productions Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Turnersville
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at The Adam’s Mark Hotel Sunday, September 7, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Buffalo
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Rosewood Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Queens
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Flanders Valley Wedding and Banquets Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Hotel ML Thursday, September 11, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Mount Laurel
Elegant Bridal Productions at Regency House Hotel Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Pompton Plains
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rams Head Inn Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Galloway
A Bridal Affair to Remember in The Bronx Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Atrium Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Pine’s Manor Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Productions at Rock Island Lake Club Thursday, September 18, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Sparta Township