New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
2016 Bridal Showcase & Complimentary Tasting Saturday, December 10, 2016
5:30pm–8pm
Hudson Valley West Point
New York Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday, January 7, 2017
11am–5pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017
11am–5pm
New York Brentwood
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Sunday, January 8, 2017
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
“I Said Yes” Bridal Show Sunday, January 8, 2017
1pm–3pm
South Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club Tuesday, January 10, 2017
6pm–6pm
South Jersey Blackwood
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, January 11 2017
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show at Ramblewood Country Club Thursday, January 12 2017
6pm–8pm
South Jersey Mt Laurel
American Bridal Show at Rutgers Saturday, January 14, 2017
12:30pm–4pm
New Jersey New Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, January 15, 2017
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
American Bridal Show at The College of Staten Island Sunday, January 15, 2017
1pm–4pm
New York Staten Island
Elegant Bridal show at Tarrytown House Estate on the Hudson Sunday, January 15, 2017
1pm–4pm
Westchester Tarrytown
New York Bridal & Wedding Expo Sunday, January 15, 2017
11am–5pm
Upstate Albany
Elegant Bridal Show at Jericho National Golf Club Sunday, January 15, 2017
1pm–4pm
Pennsylvania New Hope
American Bridal Show at Ocean Place Resort Sunday, January 15, 2017
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Long Branch
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel and Conference Center Thursday, January 19, 2017
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Toms River
American Bridal Show at The Grand Colonial Saturday, January 21, 2017
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hampton
Elegant Bridal Show at Running Deer Golf Club Sunday, January 22, 2017
1pm–4pm
South Jersey Pittsgrove
Elegant Bridal Show at One Atlantic Sunday, January 22, 2017
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Atlantic City
Elite Bridal Expo Sunday, January 22, 2017
11am–3pm
Upstate Albany