Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Bellissimo Catering at The Marion Sunday, September 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Arugula at The White Sands Hotel Thursday, October 6, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Hotel ML Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen