Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
American Bridal Show at the Sheraton Mahwah Thursday, March 31, 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Mahwah
New York Weddings Event Thursday, March 31, 2016
5pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- The Foundry Sunday, April 10, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
The Big Fake Wedding New York Tuesday, April 12, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York
My PerFAKE Wedding Saturday, April 16, 2016
7pm–11pm
Central Jersey Skillman
American Bridal Show at Two River Theatre Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, April 25, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Jersey City
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Marlton
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
The Big Fake Wedding New York Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–9pm
NYC New York