Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New York Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
American Bridal Show at St. Peter’s University Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Jersey City
A Love Story Bridal Show Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Marlton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Hilton Hotel Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
American Bridal Show at Basking Ridge Country Club Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6pm–9pm
New Jersey Basking Ridge
American Bridal Show at Woodlake Country Club Thursday, May 12 2016
6:45pm–9pm
New Jersey Lakewood
Bridal Showcase and Tasting Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
Long Island Patchogue
Villa Russo Bridal Show Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30ppm–9:30ppm
New York South Richmond Hill
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
American Bridal Show at the Holiday Inn, Hasbrouck Heights Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9pm
New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Minerals Resort Thursday, June 16, 2016
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Vernon
American Bridal Show at the Brunswick Square Mall Thursday, June 30, 2016
6:30pm–9pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Meadowlands Racetrack Tuesday, July 12, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey East Rutherford
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange