New York Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
American Bridal Show at Menlo Park Mall Saturday, February 25, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
New Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Spring Into Love Bridal Show Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:00pm-9:00pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Connecticut National Wedding Expo Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Connecticut Putnam
Bridal Show Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
New York Garrison
2nd Annual Bridal Show at the Delamar Hotel Southport Sunday, March 5, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Connecticut Southport
Aisle Style hosted by BRIDES Magazine Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30pm-9:30pm
New York New York
Wedding Show Weekend at Dyker Beach Golf Course Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
New York Brooklyn
Wedding Show Weekend at Pelham Bay & Split Rock Golf Course Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
New York Bronx
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Bill Miller's Castle Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Connecticut Branford
Manahawkin’s “Luscious in Love” Bridal Show Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00pm-3:30pm
South Jersey Manahawkin
Dunes Manor Bridal Show Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Ocean City
American Bridal Show at Montclair State University Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:30pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Montclair
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at the Imperia Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Somerset
Wedding Steps Bridal Show at Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
New York Mahopac
Elegant Bridal show at Addison Park Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Rock the Aisle Bridal Show Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
New Jersey Blackwood
Elegant Bridal show at The Mansion at Mountain Lakes Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
Elegant Bridal show at Hotel ML Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Mount Laurel