Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

New Jersey Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your New Jersey wedding? We have NJ wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Featured Event | ELEGANT BRIDAL PRODUCTIONS

Elegant Bridal ProductionsPlan your dream wedding at an Elegant Bridal Show. Highlights of bridal shows include:
• Food and Cocktail Tastings
• Live Band and DJ Entertainment
• NYC Style Fashion Show of Bridal Gowns and Tuxedos
• Win a 7 Night 8 Day Honeymoon Vacation

Click here for our current show schedule.


Featured Event | ROCK THE AISLE BRIDAL SHOWS

Rock The Aisle Bridal ShowsCongratulations! You’re getting married! Before you walk down the aisle, rock out with us and come meet New Jersey’s elite wedding professionals ! Rock the Aisle brings together everything you need to plan the wedding of your dreams. While attending a Rock the Aisle Bridal show, you will hear energetic music, taste delicious cakes, see a high energy fashion show, and learn about all the latest trends for your New Jersey wedding. With door prizes being called every 7 minutes, you will have tons of chances to win some fabulous door prizes, including tickets to ABC’s The Chew! 

Pre-register here for one of their shows today for a chance to win fabulous door prizes! RTA bridal shows are an experience you won’t forget!


Featured Event | AMERICAN BRIDAL SHOW COMPANY

American Bridal ShowConnecting couples with wedding vendors who truly care about your Special Day!! At our events meet a variety of Wedding Professionals, enter for door prizes, sample cuisine and much more! Over 500,000 people planning weddings have attended our events in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, NY and DC.

For a complete schedule visit our website www.americanbride.com. Exhibitors call 908/371-0900.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?


Event Date Region City
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Amber Room Colonnade Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Danbury
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Show & Open House Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Plains
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, June 23, 2016
7 pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
The Place on the Lake Bridal Show Thursday, October 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
Summery Date Night, by BRIDES Thursday, June 2, 2016
6:30pm–8:30pm
NYC New York
South Jersey Bridal Expo Wednesday, July 20, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Berlin
Olde Mill Inn Wedding Fest ‘16 Thursday, July 21, 2016
5:30pm–8:30 pm
Northern New Jersey Basking Ridge
North Jersey Wedding Planning Show Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Mountain Lakes
NJ’s Little White Dress Bridal Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–3:30pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Head Over Heels Bridal Show Thursday, June 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Swedesboro
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton