Massachusetts Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
2017 Annual Weddings & Events Showcase Saturday, March 4, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Massachusetts Watertown
2017 Fairest of Them All Wedding Expo Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Massachusetts Topsfield
Lenox Hotel Wedding Showcase Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:00pm-8:00pm
Boston Boston
New England Bridal Affair - Tewksbury Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Tewksbury
Waverly Oaks Bridal Expo Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Massachusetts Plymouth
The Westin Copley Place Weddings Showcase Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:00pm-8:00pm
Massachusetts Boston
Boston Bridal Bash Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Massachusetts Boston
New England Bride Comes To Life at Salem Waterfront Hotel Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Salem
Salisbury MA Wedding Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Massachusetts Salisbury
Indian Bridal Show Saturday, April 1, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
Massachusetts Woburn
Craft My Wedding Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Massachusetts Somerville
New England Bridal Affair - Haverhill Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Haverhill
New England Bride Comes to Life at Lake Pearl Wrentham Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Wrentham
New England Bridal Affair - Newton Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Newton
New England Bridal Affair - Andover Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Boston Andover
New England Bride Comes To Life at DoubleTree Bedford Glen Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
Massachusetts Bedford
17th Annual Brides of Distinction Bridal Brunch & Fashion Show Sunday, April 9, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
Massachusetts Boston