Maryland Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Maryland wedding? We have MD wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Featured Event | THE A BRIDAL SHOW

This experiential bridal show will showcase DMV’s fine wedding pros, hand selected by The A
Enjoy Winning Wedding Cakes & Decadent Desserts
Savor Top of the line Cuisines
Meet Fine Wedding Pros
Show Specials & Discounts
Fab Swag Bag and Gifts
Photo Shoot Opportunity & Makeup Trials and Touch-Ups offered on-site
Enjoy mocktails, wine and more!
Reception Table Designs
DJ performances & So Much More!

$35,000 In Coupons & Prize Giveaways

Show Dates & Tickets: $10 Early Bird • $17 Advance • $25 At Door—Purchase Tickets Online!
Sunday, October 2, 2016Bechtel Conference Center | Reston, VA


Featured Event | WEDDING CANVAS EXPO

Wedding Canvas Expo

The Wedding Canvas Expo, produced by Divinity Affairs is an infusion of art and love. Get innovative ideas for your wedding and enjoy promotions available from the vendors. There will be tons of prizes, including a giveaway for a free set of wedding bands!

Grab your family, friends, dancing shoes, and register now.

Show Date:
Saturday, October 15, 20164D-Art | Landover


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your bridal fair or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
The Slayed, Sleek and Styled Bridal and Event Showcase Sunday, October 9, 2016
4pm–8pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
Once Upon A Time An Enchanted Garden Sunday, October 9, 2016
12pm–4pm
Virginia Winchester
Welcome to Your Wedding Thursday, October 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Baltimore Baltimore
Wedding Canvas Expo Saturday, October 15, 2016
1pm–5pm
Maryland Landover
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, October 17, 2016
4pm–8pm
Los Angeles Hollywood
T Rose International Bridal Shows Sunday, October 23, 2016
12pm–3pm
Baltimore Baltimore
Bliss 2016 - A Wedding Planning Extravaganza Sunday, November 6, 2016
12pm–3:30pm
Maryland Frederick
Something Old…Something New Recycled & DIY Bridal Yard Sale Sunday, November 6, 2016
10am–1pm
Maryland Frederick
A Winter Wedding Wonderland Showcase Sunday, December 4, 2016
12pm–3pm
Virginia Westminster
T Rose International Bridal Shows Sunday, December 11, 2016
12pm–3pm
Baltimore Annapolis
Massachusetts Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday, January 7, 2017
11am–5pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017
11am–5pm
Maryland Wilmington
Great Bridal Expo Saturday, January 14, 2017
12pm–4pm
Maryland Cockeysville
Baltimore Wedding Experience Saturday, February 4, 2017
11am–5pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017
11am–5pm
Baltimore Baltimore