Maryland Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Maryland wedding? We have MD wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your bridal fair or bridal event on our website?

Event Date Region City
Spring Wedding Extravaganza Bridal Expo & Fashion Show Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Silver Spring
Wedding Savvy Summit Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00am-4:00pm
Virginia Vienna
Wedding Expo Maryland: Howard Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Cooksville
Dunes Manor Bridal Show Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Ocean City
Weddings in Loudoun Open House Sunday, March 19, 2017
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Leesburg
The Eastern Shore Bridal Show Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Maryland Stevensville
Spring Fling Bridal Expo Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Norfolk
2nd Annual Bridal Fantasy Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Frederick
Hidden Creek Country Club Wedding Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Virginia Reston
Bridal Showcase Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Maryland Columbia
Washington Wedding Experience Sunday, April 9, 2017
11:00am-5:00pm
Virginia Chantilly
Charm City Brides and Grooms Expo Tuesday, June 6, 2017
5:00pm-8:00pm
Maryland Baltimore
The Engagement Lounge Bridal Expo Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Williamsburg
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Washington DC Metro Area Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Washington, D.C. Washington
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Baltimore Metro Area Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Baltimore
LOVE A Wedding Story Bridal Expo Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Gaithersburg
Southside's Finest Bridal Expo Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
Virginia Virginia Beach
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Annapolis Metro Area Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Maryland Annapolis