BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Chicago Bridal Expos/Chicago Wedding Fairs Calendar

Are you planning a Chicago area wedding? We have Chicago area vendors and Chicago wedding venues with detailed information and photos.

Featured Chicago Bridal Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

The Wedding Salon

The Wedding SalonDon’t miss the Bridal Event of the Season! Discover all of the Best Resources for your Wedding including cake tastings, cocktails, beauty makeovers, gown previews, honeymoon giveaways, goodie bags and more.

Tickets are $15 with code HCTGP ($75 Value), click here to purchase.

Check out this video to to learn more about the show.


FEATURED EVENT

Abbington Distinctive Banquets Summer Wedding Showcase

Enjoy cocktails and hors d’oeuvres while touring this wedding venue, meeting their staff, and seeing what the Abbington has to offer in creating memorable wedding receptions.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015—6pm–9pm

Admission is free but you must register here to attend.


FEATURED EVENT

Windy City Wedding Show

Windy City Wedding ShowCome to the Windy City Wedding Show Imagine a full day long, conveniently located, one-stop-shop for everything you need for the most important day of your life! It’s the largest Wedding/Bridal Expo in Chicagoland and the suburbs. They have tons of great wedding professionals on hand to answer all of your wedding needs, from Chicago bridal salons to honeymoon travel specialists. Attend their amazing fashion show featuring the latest dresses from House of Brides and formalwear from Men’s Wearhouse.

Get 4 complimentary tickets using promocode HERECOMES at www.windycityweddingshow.com


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Wondering how you could have your wedding show or bridal fair included here? Contact us at chicago@herecomestheguide.com.



Event Date Region City
7th Annual Winter Indie Wed Saturday, February 6, 2016
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 18, 2015
11am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
D’Andrea Banquets Premier Bridal Show Sunday, January 10, 2016
11:30pm–3pm
Illinois Crystal Lake
Gateway Bridal Show Sunday, August 9, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
Illinois Collinsville
Lincolnshire-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, August 22, 2015
11am–5pm
North Chicago Suburbs Lincolnshire
Lombard-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, October 24, 2015
4pm–7pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015
9am–1pm
Illinois Lombard
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Marriott Hotel Sunday, July 12, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Wednesday, August 5, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Luxury Bridal Expo Glen Ellyn Sunday, August 9, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Romance in the Park Bridal Expo Sunday, January 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Utica
Saturday Open House Saturday, July 18, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, July 25, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst