Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Chicago Bridal Expos/Chicago Wedding Fairs Calendar

Are you planning a Chicago area wedding? We have Chicago area vendors and Chicago wedding venues with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | THE BIG FAKE WEDDING

The Big Fake Wedding is a bridal show alternative in the form of a big, fake wedding. “Wedding guests” are brides- and grooms-to-be who enjoy an emotional vow renewal ceremony, tasty nibbles and a dance-party reception while truly experiencing the wedding vendors in action. Tickets include sparkling wine, light bites and a swag bag.

Show Dates & Tickets: Use code CHICAGO for $10 off tickets!
May 4, 2016Pinstripes | Chicago

For more information on what takes place during the show click here.


Featured Event | BRIDAL EXPO CHICAGO LUXURY

Bridal Expo ChicagoThank you for choosing Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury! From food to flowers to dresses and DJs, from rings to registries to Limos and Honeymoons, you’ll find it all in one location at one of our bridal shows in Illinois or our bridal shows in Milwaukee. Bring your entire bridal party to sample wedding cake, hear music, meet wedding photographers, hold flowers, sit in a limousine, and see the bridal fashion show that everyone is talking about!

Show Dates & Tickets: Use code HG-16 to claim your 4 free tickets!
Wednesday, April 20, 2016Drury Lane Theatre and Conference Center | Oak Brook
Sunday, April 24, 2016Georgios Banquets | Orland Park
Sunday, May 15, 2016Chicago Marriott Naperville | Naperville


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your bridal fair or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Chicago I Do Luxury Bridal Event Sunday, May 1, 2016
1pm–5pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, May 9, 2016
4pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Wedgewood North Shore Bridal Fair Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6pm–8pm
North Chicago Suburbs Wadsworth
Wedding Dance Open House Saturday, May 14, 2016
11am–4pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, May 15, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, June 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 12, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, July, 17, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, July 24, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook