BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Napervile Sunday, October 12, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show at Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Sunday, October 19, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 9, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, September 28, 2014
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Wheaton Wedding Walk Saturday, October, 11, 2014
11am–3pm
West Chicago Suburbs Downtown Wheaton
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 9, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 21, 2014
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, February 8, 2015
10am–3pm
Illinois Northbrook