Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, July 24, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs Gurnee
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Wedgewood North Shore Bridal Fair Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6pm–8pm
North Chicago Suburbs Wadsworth
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, May 9, 2016
4pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Wedding Dance Open House Saturday, May 14, 2016
11am–4pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, June 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook