BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, September 20, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Naperville Sunday, October 11, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show at Holiday Inn Gurnee Sunday, September 13, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Gurnee
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, August 9, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Windy City Wedding Show at Crowne Plaza O’Hare Sunday, August 16, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Wedtoberfest Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:30pm–8:30pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, October 12, 2015
4pm–8pm
Illinois Chicago
Tickled Pink for Bright Pink Sunday, August 23, 2015
1pm–4pm
Illinois North Barrington
The Complete Wedding Expo Bridal Showcase Sunday, August 30, 2015
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
Saturday Open House Saturday, August 8, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 28, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 14, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, August 22, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 10, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 24, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst