Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, July 24, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Itasca
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs Gurnee
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Summer Love Bridal Event Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Deerfield
Rockford’s Own Bridal Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
2pm–am
Illinois Rockford
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
11am–3pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, July, 17, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook