Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
‘I DO’ Chicago bridal & Quinceanera Expo Sunday, July 31, 2016
1pm–4pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, May 15, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 12, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, July, 17, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 20, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg