BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
7th Annual Winter Indie Wed Saturday, February 6, 2016
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 18, 2015
11am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
D’Andrea Banquets Premier Bridal Show Sunday, January 10, 2016
11:30pm–3pm
Illinois Crystal Lake
Lombard-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, October 24, 2015
4pm–7pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015
9am–1pm
Illinois Lombard
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Romance in the Park Bridal Expo Sunday, January 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Utica
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 28, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 14, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 10, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 24, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst