BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Naperville Sunday, October 11, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, September 20, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at Holiday Inn Gurnee Sunday, September 13, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Gurnee
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show at Crowne Plaza O’Hare Sunday, August 16, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Glen Ellyn Sunday, August 9, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, August 9, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Wednesday, August 5, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo - Marriott Hotel Sunday, July 12, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, June 28, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Chevy Chase Country Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
Luxury Bridal Expo at Mariott Hotel Michigan Avenue Sunday, June 7, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago