BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, January 4, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Sunday, January 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Windy City Wedding Show at Holiday Inn Gurnee Sunday, January 11, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Gurnee
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show at the Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, January 18, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Indie Wed Show and Market Saturday, January 31, 2015
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, February 8, 2015
10am–3pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, February 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo at Mariott Hotel Michigan Avenue Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show at Bridgeport Art Center Sunday, February 22, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Naperville Sunday, March 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo - Downers Grove Sunday, March 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Downers Grove
North Shore Boutique Bridal Fair Sunday, March 15, 2015
1pm–4pm
Illinois Evanston
Luxury Bridal Expo - O’Hare Sunday, March 22, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, March 22, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, April 12, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook