BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, January 4, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Sunday, January 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Indie Wed Show and Market Saturday, January 31, 2015
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, February 8, 2015
10am–3pm
Illinois Northbrook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo at Mariott Hotel Michigan Avenue Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo - Downers Grove Sunday, March 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Downers Grove
Luxury Bridal Expo - O’Hare Sunday, March 22, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, April 12, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Sunday, May 3, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo at Mariott Hotel Michigan Avenue Sunday, June 7, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo - Chevy Chase Country Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, June 28, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Marriott Hotel Sunday, July 12, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park