BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Romance in the Park Bridal Expo Sunday, January 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Utica
The Complete Wedding Expo Bridal Showcase Sunday, August 30, 2015
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, September 20, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at Crowne Plaza O’Hare Sunday, August 16, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 18, 2015
11am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Naperville Sunday, October 11, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Lombard-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, October 24, 2015
4pm–7pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015
9am–1pm
Illinois Lombard
Lincolnshire-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, August 22, 2015
11am–5pm
North Chicago Suburbs Lincolnshire
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Windy City Wedding Show at Holiday Inn Gurnee Sunday, September 13, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Gurnee
Luxury Bridal Expo Glen Ellyn Sunday, August 9, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Saturday Open House Saturday, August 8, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst