Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
11am–3pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Rockford’s Own Bridal Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
2pm–am
Illinois Rockford
Day of Divas Bridal Show Saturday, November 5, 2016
11am–4pm
West Chicago Suburbs / Naperville Princeton
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 20, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs / Schaumburg / Evanston Gurnee
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora