Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, June 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, July 24, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, April 24, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 13, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, February 24, 2016
5pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, April 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook