BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Luxury Bridal Expo - Chevy Chase Country Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Wheeling
Luxury Bridal Expo Schaumburg Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, June 28, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - Hyatt Regency Hotel Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at the Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, January 18, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Schaumburg Sunday, September 20, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Luxury Bridal Expo - O’Hare Sunday, March 22, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, March 22, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Crowne Plaza O’Hare Sunday, August 16, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Wednesday, September 9, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Oak Brook Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Luxury Bridal Expo Northbrook Sunday, February 8, 2015
10am–3pm
Illinois Northbrook