Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
Spring Bridal Expo 2016 Sunday, April 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Aurora
Batavia Park District’s Inaugural Bridal Showcase Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:00am–2:00pm
Illinois Batavia
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, March 20, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 12, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, May 9, 2016
4pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
A Bridal Vision Board Party Friday, February 12, 2016
10am–12pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
A Bridal Vision Board Party Friday, February 26, 2016
5pm–7pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Propose Luxury Bridal Show Sunday, February 21, 2016
2pm–5pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Evening of Bridal Luxury 2016 - Vera Wang Fashion Show Sunday, March 20, 2016
5pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Downers Grove
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, February 10, 2016
5:30pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs Gurnee
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, April 10, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates