Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
The Big Fake Wedding Chicago Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, June 12, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, May 9, 2016
4pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Chicago I Do Luxury Bridal Event Sunday, May 1, 2016
1pm–5pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Wedding Dance Open House Saturday, May 14, 2016
11am–4pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs Gurnee
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, November 20, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, May 15, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, July, 17, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook