BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show at Double Tree by Hilton Alsip Sunday, August 9, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Alsip
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, October 12, 2015
4pm–8pm
Illinois Chicago
Wedtoberfest Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:30pm–8:30pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
7th Annual Winter Indie Wed Saturday, February 6, 2016
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Gateway Bridal Show Sunday, August 9, 2015
1pm–4:30pm
Illinois Collinsville
D’Andrea Banquets Premier Bridal Show Sunday, January 10, 2016
11:30pm–3pm
Illinois Crystal Lake
Luxury Bridal Expo Elk Grove Wednesday, August 5, 2015
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove
Saturday Open House Saturday, July 18, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, July 25, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, August 8, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 28, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 14, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, August 22, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, September 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 10, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 24, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst