Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, February 10, 2016
5:30pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove
A Bridal Vision Board Party Friday, February 12, 2016
10am–12pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, February 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, February 21, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Itasca
Propose Luxury Bridal Show Sunday, February 21, 2016
2pm–5pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, February 24, 2016
5pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
A Bridal Vision Board Party Friday, February 26, 2016
5pm–7pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Batavia Park District’s Inaugural Bridal Showcase Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:00am–2:00pm
Illinois Batavia
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, March 6, 2015
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Downers Grove
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Woodridge
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, March 20, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Evening of Bridal Luxury 2016 - Vera Wang Fashion Show Sunday, March 20, 2016
5pm–8pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Spring Bridal Expo 2016 Sunday, April 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Aurora
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, April 10, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, April 17, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, April 20, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, April 24, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park