BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
Windy City Wedding Show at Marriott Naperville Sunday, October 11, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Naperville
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, October 12, 2015
4pm–8pm
Illinois Chicago
Luxury Bridal Expo at Chicago Marriott O’Hare Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 18, 2015
11am–4pm
Illinois Rosemont
Saturday Open House Saturday, October 24, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Lombard-Chicago Area Charity Gown Sale and Vendor Expo Saturday, October 24, 2015
4pm–7pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015
9am–1pm
Illinois Lombard
Luxury Bridal Expo Orland Park Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Orland Park
Windy City Wedding Show at Hilton Chicago O’Hare Sunday, November 8, 2015
11am–3pm
Illinois Rosemont
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 14, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Luxury Bridal Expo Hoffman Estates Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Hoffman Estates
Saturday Open House Saturday, November 28, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 12, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Saturday Open House Saturday, December 26, 2015
10am–1pm
Illinois Elmhurst
Romance in the Park Bridal Expo Sunday, January 3, 2016
12pm–3pm
Illinois Utica
D’Andrea Banquets Premier Bridal Show Sunday, January 10, 2016
11:30pm–3pm
Illinois Crystal Lake
7th Annual Winter Indie Wed Saturday, February 6, 2016
10am–4pm
Illinois Chicago