Illinois Bridal Fairs

Event Date Region City
‘I DO’ Chicago bridal & Quinceanera Expo Sunday, July 31, 2016
1pm–4pm
Downtown Chicago Chicago
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 7, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Alsip
Summer Love Bridal Event Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6pm–9pm
Downtown Chicago Deerfield
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Elk Grove Village
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, August 21, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Glen Ellyn
The Regency Boutique Bridal Show Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:30pm–3pm
Illinois O'Fallon
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois St. Charles
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:45pm–10pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Illinois Schaumburg
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Schaumburg
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Rockford’s Own Bridal Show Sunday, September 18, 2016
2pm–am
Illinois Rockford
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
North Chicago Suburbs / Schaumburg / Evanston Gurnee
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, September 25, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Northbrook
The Complete Wedding Expo Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30am–3pm
Illinois Aurora
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Oak Brook
Windy City Wedding Show Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:00am–3:00pm
Downtown Chicago Naperville
Bridal Expo Chicago Luxury Sunday, October 16, 2016
11:30am–4pm
Illinois Chicago
Chicago Bride Bridal Fashion Show & Expo Sunday, October 16, 2016
11am–3pm
Downtown Chicago Rosemont