Georgia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Foxhall Resort and Sporting Club Open House Sunday, November 13, 2016
2:00pm-4:00pm
Atlanta Metro Douglasville
Open House-The Gavi Estate & Barn Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:30pm-4:30pm
Georgia Forsyth
Matrimony on the Oconee Sunday, April 9, 2017
1:00pm-5:00pm
Georgia Milledgeville
Wedding Wishes and Honeymoon Dreams Bridal Show Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Alpharetta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Bridal Extravaganza of Atlanta Sunday, August 13, 2017
1:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Duluth
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Atlanta Metro Area Sunday, September 17, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Alpharetta Wedding Showcase Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Alpharetta