Georgia Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
Foxhall Resort and Sporting Club Open House Sunday, November 13, 2016
2:00pm-4:00pm
Atlanta Metro Douglasville
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:30pm-4:00pm
Savannah/Georgia Coast Savannah
Atlanta PWG Wedding Show Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Wedding Show Weekend at Brookstone Golf and Country Club Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
Georgia Acworth
Spring Bridal Open House Sunday, March 12, 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Johns Creek
Queen For A Day Bridal Show Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Atlanta
Wedded Bliss Experience Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:30pm-4:30pm
Georgia Decatur
Wedding Wishes and Honeymoon Dreams Bridal Show Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Georgia Alpharetta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Duluth
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Georgia Bridal Show Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00pm-5:00pm
Atlanta Metro Duluth
T Rose International Bridal Shows - Atlanta Metro Area Sunday, September 17, 2017
12:00pm-3:00pm
Georgia Atlanta