BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Florida Bridal Expos/Florida Wedding Fairs

A calendar of wedding expos/bridal expos/wedding fairs in Florida.

Are you looking for a venue for your Florida area wedding? We have Florida wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Wondering how you could have your wedding show or bridal fair included here? Contact us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).


Event Date Region City
Berry Sweet Bridal Bash Sunday, August 3, 2014
11am–3pm
Florida Celebration
Bridal Show at Hotel Sofitel Miami Sunday, August 10, 2014
1pm–4pm
Florida Miami
Bridal Extravaganza Saturday, August 16, 2014
10am–3pm
Florida Tampa
Beautiful Bride Expo Sunday, August 24, 2014
12pm–4pm
Florida Orlando
Perfect Wedding Guide Bridal Show in Boca Raton Sunday, August 24, 2014
1pm–4pm
Florida Boca Raton
Winter Park Wedding Expo Saturday, September 6, 2014
3pm–5pm
Florida Winter Park
Bridal Show at Hilton Palm Beach Airport Sunday, September 7, 2014
1pm–4pm
Palm Beach West Palm Beach
Florida Bridal Expo Sunday, September 21, 2014
12pm–4pm
Florida Gainesville
A Bridal Show to Remember Sunday, September 28, 2014
12:30pm–4pm
Florida Orlando
Perfect Wedding Guide Bridal Show in Ft. Lauderdale Sunday, October 12, 2014
1pm–4pm
Florida Ft. Lauderdale
Florida Wedding Expo in Orlando Sunday, October 19, 2014
1pm–5pm
Florida Orlando
Signature Grand’s Bridal and Quince Show Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6pm–9:30pm
Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Davie
Perfect Wedding Guide Bridal Show in West Palm Beach Sunday, January 25, 2015
1pm–4pm
Florida West Palm Beach
10th Annual Bridal Show in Historic Cocoa Village Sunday, April 26, 2015
1pm–4pm
Florida Cocoa Beach