BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Monroe
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, October 18, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Westbrook
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Sunday, November 8, 2015
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Southington
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, November 16, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
The Big Fake Wedding NYC Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7pm–11pm
NYC New York
The Big Fake Wedding New England Thursday, August 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Massachusetts Topsfield
Hudson Valley Bridal Shows Sunday, August 16, 2015
12pm–4pm
Hudson Valley New Windsor
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn