Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Park Pavilion at The Sawmill Thursday, October 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Seaside Park
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Saddle Brook
Elegant Bridal Show at Seabra’s Armory Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Perth Amboy
Elegant Bridal Show at Skylands Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Show at Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Morristown
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at The Atrium Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at The Fiesta Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Wood-Ridge
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show at The Trenton City Museum at Ellarslie Mansion Sunday, October 2, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Trenton
Elegant Bridal Show at Tuckerton Seaport Sunday, September 18, 2016
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Tuckerton
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Aberdeen