BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.



Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Astoria Monday, October 26, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
New York Astoria
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Tuesday, July 7 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Village Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Queens Village
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Staten Island
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, October 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Northern New Jersey Woodbridge
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Monday, November 23, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick