BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.



Event Date Region City
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Hudson Valley Bridal Shows Sunday, August 16, 2015
12pm–4pm
Hudson Valley New Windsor
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Long Island Yonkers
The Big Fake Wedding New England Thursday, August 6, 2015
7pm–9pm
Massachusetts Topsfield
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Brooklyn Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Brooklyn
Wedding Steps Bridal Show Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Westbury Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7pm–9pm
Long Island Westbury
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7pm–10pm
Jersey Shore Perth Amboy
Wedding Salon Showcase Monday, July 27, 2015
4pm–8pm
New York New York
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 23, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Weehawken
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Woodbridge Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:45pm–9pm
Northern New Jersey Woodbridge
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 22, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 16, 2015
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Gibbsboro
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Productions Thursday, July 9, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Neshanic Station
Elegant Bridal Productions Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Bronx Tuesday, July 7 2015
6:45pm–9pm
NYC Bronx
Elegant Bridal Productions Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen