Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Minerals Resort Thursday, June 16, 2016
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Vernon
Villa Russo Bridal Show Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30ppm–9:30ppm
New York South Richmond Hill
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Bridal Showcase and Tasting Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
Long Island Patchogue
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken