BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Yonkers Tuesday, November 17, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Yonkers
Bosco’s Bergen County Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New Jersey Woodcliff Lake
A Perfect Buffalo Bridal Show at Samuel’s Grande Manor Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New York Williamsville
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
Connecticut Westport
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Long Island Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–9pm
New York Westbury
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Staten Island Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York Staten Island
Bosco’s Fairfield Wedding Planning Expo Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Stamford
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00pm–4:00pm
New York Rye Brook
Elegant Bridal Productions at Skylands Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Randolph
The South Jersey Wedding Planning Experience by Bouche Productions Sunday, November 2, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Pennsauken Township
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Lord and Taylor Garden State Plaza Sunday, October 25, 2014
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Paramus
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Productions at Liberty House Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg