BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | CONTACT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

FEATURED EVENT

Bosco Weddings

Bosco WeddingsDozens of the most-trusted local wedding professionals will be on hand to help you plan an elegant, fun and romantic wedding. Find more fashions, more new ideas and more choices than you ever dreamed of. See the latest wedding trends. Make your wedding day the one that everyone will be talking about…

All brides and LGBT couples who purchase their tickets online for any one of these shows will receive a FREE Matching Wedding Band set! You must bring in the ticket from www.boscoweddings.com. Choose from over 20 beautiful matching designs, valued at $600.

Year-round shows throughout the Tri-State Area. See www.boscoweddings.com for dates and locations.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our calendar?

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Place on the Lake Sunday, October 26, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey East Brunswick
A Bridal Affair to Remember in Queens Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:45pm–9pm
New York East Elmhurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at Park Avenue Club Sunday, November 2, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Florham Park
Elegant Bridal Productions at Latitudes on the River Sunday, October 19, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Forked River
The Bridal Expo at Captain’s Inn Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Forked River
Elegant Bridal Productions at Crystal Spring Country Club Sunday, November 16, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Hamburg
Bosco’s Westchester Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Hastings-on-Hudson
Elegant Bridal Productions at Liberty House Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Jersey City
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Sunday, October 12, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Kenliworth
Elegant Bridal Productions at LaBove Grande Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lakehurst
Elegant Bridal Productions at Westminster Hotel Sunday, September 21, 2014
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Livingston
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Elan Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Lodi
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30pm–9:30pm
New York Mahopac
Bosco’s Westchester & Putnam Wedding Planning Expo Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30pm–9:30 pm
New York Mahopac
The Bridal Expo at Sterling Gardens Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Matawan
The South Jersey Luxury Bridal Show and Expo by Bouche Productions Sunday, February 15, 2015
12pm–4pm
New Jersey Mt. Laurel
Elegant Bridal Productions at Culture Club Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey New York
Newtown Bridal Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00pm–4:00pm
Connecticut Newtown
Elegant Bridal Productions at The Terrace at Biagio’s Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7pm–10pm
New Jersey Paramus