Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Spring Brook Country Club Sunday, February 28, 2016
1pm–4pm
New Jersey Morristown
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- Houston Hall Sunday, March 6, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
BeWed Alternative Bridal Show- The Foundry Sunday, April 10, 2016
3pm–7pm
New York New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, April 25, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Friday, July 1, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
Wedding Salon Bridal Show Monday, November 14, 2016
4pm–8pm
NYC New York
New York Weddings Event Thursday, March 31, 2016
5pm–8pm
NYC New York
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey North Bergen
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Dolce Norwalk Sunday, March 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Norwalk
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Shore and Country Club Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Norwalk
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Red Bank Wedding Walk Sunday, March 20, 2016
10am–5pm
New Jersey Red Bank
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Doral Arrowwood Sunday, April 3, 2016
2pm–5pm
New York Rye Brook
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
My PerFAKE Wedding Saturday, April 16, 2016
7pm–11pm
Central Jersey Skillman
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Orange Lawn Tennis Club Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
New Jersey South Orange
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Trumbell Marriott Sunday, February 21, 2016
1pm–4pm
Connecticut Trumbull
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Bridal Showcase at East Wind Long Island Sunday, February 21, 2016
11am–3pm
New York Wading River