Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Bridal Showcase and Tasting Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30pm–9:30pm
Long Island Patchogue
The Summer of Love Bridal Show Thursday, June 9, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
South Jersey Pennsauken Township
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Beneduce Vineyards Thursday, July 14, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Pittstown
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Hamilton Jewelers Bridal Event Saturday, April 23, 2016
10am–6pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12pm–5pm
New Jersey Princeton
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Villa Russo Bridal Show Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30ppm–9:30ppm
New York South Richmond Hill
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Minerals Resort Thursday, June 16, 2016
6pm–8:30pm
New Jersey Vernon
Be Mine Bridal Show Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Vineland
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Atrium Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange