Here Comes The Guide large logo Here Comes The Guide mobile logo

Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Addison Park Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Aberdeen
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Perona Farms Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Andover
Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Andover
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Fox Hill Inn Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, November 6, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Monday, October 24, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey East Brunswick
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Meadowlands Racetrack Tuesday, July 12, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Renaissance Hotel East Rutherford Thursday, November 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Ellora Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Crowne Plaza Thursday, September 22, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Fairfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Flanders Valley Farms Sunday, September 25, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Flanders
Elegant Bridal Show at Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Saturday, September 24, 2016
1pm–4pm
Central Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Sunday, October 16, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hackensack
Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, November 20, 2016
1pm–4pm
Northern New Jersey Hamburg
Elegant Bridal Show at Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Hasbrouck Heights
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Elegant Bridal Show at APA Hotel Woodbridge Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Iselin