Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

    Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.


    Featured Event | CONNECTICUT BRIDAL & WEDDING EXPO

    The largest bridal show in the region, featuring an amazing selection of wedding professionals ready to help you find the perfect gown, reception venue, invitations, photographer, music, menu, honeymoon destination, and much more! Don’t miss the bridal fashion shows and live DJ and band demos, plus tons of prizes and giveaways. Visit their website for showcase dates and times.

    Tickets: Register online for FREE admission. Tickets are $10 at the door.
    Show Date: January 8, 2017—Chelsea Piers | Stamford

    Join Bridal & Wedding Expo as an Exhibitor.


    Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

    Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


    Event Date Region City
    Elegant Bridal Show at Addison Park Wednesday, January 11 2017
    7pm–10pm
    Central Jersey Aberdeen
    Elite Bridal Expo Sunday, January 22, 2017
    11am–3pm
    Upstate Albany
    New York Bridal & Wedding Expo Sunday, January 15, 2017
    11am–5pm
    Upstate Albany
    Elegant Bridal Show at Perona Farms Sunday, February 26, 2017
    1pm–4pm
    Northern New Jersey Andover
    Elegant Bridal Show at Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    6pm–6pm
    South Jersey Blackwood
    Dreams Come True Bridal Show Sunday, January 29, 2017
    1pm–3pm
    South Jersey Buena
    Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill Bridal Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
    1pm–3:30pm
    South Jersey Cherry Hill
    Elegant Bridal Show at The Place on the Lake Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    7pm–10pm
    Central Jersey East Brunswick
    With This Ring Bridal Show Sunday, April 30, 2017
    1pm–3:30pm
    South Jersey East Vineland
    Elegant Bridal Show at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Sunday, January 29, 2017
    1pm–4pm
    Central Jersey Eatontown
    Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    7pm–10pm
    Central Jersey Edison
    The NJ Bridal Convention at the NJ Expo Center Sunday, January 29, 2017
    12pm–4pm
    New Jersey Edison
    New Jersey Bridal & Wedding Expo Saturday September 9, 2017
    11am–5pm
    Sunday, September 10, 2017
    11am–5pm
    Northern New Jersey Edison
    Elegant Bridal Show at Honor’s Haven Resort and Spa Sunday, February 26, 2017
    1pm–4pm
    New York Ellenville
    American Bridal Show at Blue Heron Pines Saturday, January 28, 2017
    1:00pm–4pm
    New Jersey Galloway
    Elegant Bridal Show at Stony Hill Inn Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    7pm–10pm
    Northern New Jersey Hackensack
    Elegant Bridal Show at Crystal Springs Resort Sunday, January 29, 2017
    1pm–4pm
    Northern New Jersey Hamburg
    American Bridal Show at The Grand Colonial Saturday, January 21, 2017
    1pm–4pm
    New Jersey Hampton
    American Bridal Show at Hofstra University Sunday, February 19, 2017
    12:30pm–4pm
    New York Hempstead
    Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Thursday, February 9, 2017
    7pm–10pm
    South Jersey Lakehurst