Connecticut Wedding Fairs and Bridal Shows

Event Date Region City
New England Bride Comes To Life At Salem Waterfront Hotel Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
New Jersey Salem
Elegant Bridal show at The Atrium Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey West Orange
The Spring Bridal Show-The Briarcliff Manor Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
New York Briarcliff Manor
Wedding Steps Bridal Show at A Villa Louisa Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:00pm-5:00pm
Connecticut Bolton
Showers of Love Bridal Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
South Jersey Vineland
Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill Bridal Show Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:00pm-3:30pm
South Jersey Cherry Hill
Elegant Bridal Show at the Imperia Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Somerset
Storm King Art Center Bridal Open House Sunday, April 2, 2017
11:00am-4:00pm
New York New Windsor
Elegant Bridal show at Casa Bianca Banquets Sunday, April 2, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Oak Ridge
Destination Asbury Park Wedding Walk Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:30am-4:00pm
New Jersey Asbury Park
Modern Fete Wedding Event NYC Sunday, April 2, 2017
4:00pm-7:00pm
New York New York
Elegant Bridal show at Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant
Elegant Bridal show at Doubletree Hilton Sunday, April 9, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New York Nanuet
Elegant Bridal show at Meadowlands Racing Wednesday, April 12, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey East Rutherford
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Wednesday, April 19, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Aurum Events and Catering Thursday, April 20, 2017
7:00pm-10:00pm
New Jersey Freehold
Elegant Bridal Show at Upper Montclair Country Club Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Clifton
Elegant Bridal Show at The Grand at 1600 Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
New Jersey Lakewood
With This Ring Bridal Show Sunday, April 30, 2017
1:00pm-3:30pm
South Jersey East Vineland
Head Over Heels Bridal Show Sunday, May 7, 2017
1:00pm-3:00pm
South Jersey Swedesboro