Connecticut Bridal Shows and Wedding Fairs

Are you looking for a venue for your Connecticut wedding? We have CT wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.

Featured Event | A BRIDAL AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

A Bridal Affair to Remember
Join us for a fabulous FREE showcase of a beautiful venue and the best wedding resources.
Indulge in an evening of bridal eye candy, including gorgeous gowns, and live entertainment.
Fabulous gifts & prizes, bachelorette party giveaway, free bridal magazines.
WIN A SET OF HIS & HERS WEDDING BANDS AT THE SHOW.

Tickets are FREE! Register today.


Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Want to post your New York, New Jersey or Connecticut bridal show or bridal event on our website?


Event Date Region City
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Arugula at the White Sands Hotel Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Point Pleasant Beach
Elegant Bridal Show ~ Paul Vincent Studios Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7pm–9:30pm
New Jersey Hoboken
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-The Inn at Villa Bianca Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Seymour
Elegant Bridal Show at The Pines Manor Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Edison
Elegant Bridal Show at Waterside Restaurant & Catering Wednesday, August 10, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey North Bergen
Elegant Bridal Show at Lakewood Country Club Tuesday, August 16, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Lakewood
Elegant Bridal Show at Braddock’s Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Medford
Elegant Bridal Show at Mayfair Farms Thursday, August 18, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey West Orange
Elegant Bridal Show at Imperia Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Elegant Bridal Show at Clarion Hotel Toms River Thursday, August 25, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Toms River
Elegant Bridal Show at Saddle Brook Marriott Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Saddle Brook
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Candlewood Inn Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Brookfield
Elegant Bridal Show at Marigold Thursday, September 8, 2016
7pm–10pm
Central Jersey Somerset
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Villa Barone Hilltop Manor Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut Mahopac
Elegant Bridal Show at Skylands Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Randolph
Elegant Bridal Show at Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7pm–10pm
Northern New Jersey Kenilworth
Elegant Bridal Show at Tuckerton Seaport Sunday, September 18, 2016
1pm–4pm
Jersey Shore Tuckerton
Wedding Steps Bridal Show-Amarante’s Sea Cliff Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6pm–9pm
Connecticut New Haven
Elegant Bridal Show at La Bove Grande Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7pm–10pm
South Jersey Lakehurst
Great Bridal Expo Thursday, September 22, 2016
5:30pm–9:30pm
NYC New York