BOOKSTORE | ABOUT | ADVERTISE WITH US | HELP
Your complete resource for local
wedding venues & services

Colorado Bridal Expos/Colorado Wedding Fairs

A calendar of wedding expos/bridal expos/wedding fairs in Colorado.

Are you looking for a venue for your Colorado wedding? We have Colorado wedding venues here with detailed information and photos.



Here Comes The Guide maintains this calendar of bridal fairs, but we don’t produce these events. For more information about any of the wedding fairs listed here, please contact the fair directly.

Wondering how you could have your wedding show or bridal fair included here? Contact us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).


Event Date Region City
Colorado Bridal Show Sunday, August 30, 2015
12pm–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Rocky Mountain Bridal Show Sunday, September 13, 2015
11am–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Colorado Bridal Show Sunday, September 20, 2015
12pm–4pm
Colorado Lone Tree
Wedding Street Market Wedding Show Sunday, October 4, 2015
12pm–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
The Great Bridal Expo - Denver Sunday, October 11, 2015
12pm–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Boettcher Mansion Bridal Show Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6pm–8pm
Denver/Boulder Golden
Simply Bridal Show Sunday, October 25, 2015
11am–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Two Hearts Wedding Expo Saturday, January 9, 2016
11am–3pm
Colorado Plains Durango
Colorado Bridal Show Sunday, January 10, 2016
12pm–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Bridal Festival Wedding Expo Sunday, January 10, 2016
11am–3pm
Colorado Loveland
Durango Wedding Expo Saturday, January 16, 2016
12pm–4pm
Southwest Colorado Dolores
Colorado Bridal Show Sunday, January 24, 2016
12pm–4pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Denver Bridal Festivals Wedding Expo Sunday, January 31, 2016
11am–3pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Boulder Wedding Showcase Sunday, January 31, 2016
11am–2pm
Denver/Boulder Boulder
Lovesick Expo ~ Denver Sunday, February 21, 2016
11am–3pm
Denver/Boulder Denver
Bridal Festival Wedding Expo Sunday, April 10, 2016
11am–3pm
Colorado Loveland
Denver Bridal Festivals Wedding Expo Sunday April 17, 2016
11am–3pm
Denver/Boulder Denver